Kearns Community Council Community Involvement Public Works Healt & Welfare Economic Development Parks & Recreation Public Safety Library & Education Home

Legislative and County Representatives

Senator Karen Mayne:
kmayne@utahsenate.org
5044 W. Bannock Cir., West Valley City, UT 84120,
Home (801) 968-7756, Fax (801) 967-1206,/p>

Senator Brent Goodfellow:
bgoodfellow@utahsenate.org
3620 S. 6000 W.,West Valley City, UT 84128,
Home (801) 968-0626, Cell(801) 556-4871

Representative Jim Dunnigan:
jdunnigan@utah.gov
3105 W. 5400 S.#6, Taylorsville, UT 84118,
Home (801) 968-8594, Work (801) 840-1800

Representative Eric Hutchings:
ehutchings@utah.gov
5438 W. Stony Ridge Cir.,Kearns, UT 84118,
Home (801) 963-2639

Representative Susan Duckworth:
cduckworth@utah.gov
2901 S. 8750 W., Magna,UT 84044,
Home (801)250-0728

Mayor Ben McAdams:
mayor@slco.org
(801) 468-2500
Salt Lake County Council: Government Center,
2001 S. State St. #N2200, Salt Lake City, UT 84190,
(801) 468-2930

Salt Lake County Council Representative

Michael Jensen
2007 S State St. #N2200
Salt Lake City, UT 84190